ORDER

Reviews

Have a closer look at the customers’ reviews at SpecialEssays.com. We are proud to say that our customers are highly pleased with the quality of the services they receive from us, as well as our fair terms of cooperation. Take a look at our testimonials page and you will read many customers` reflections about their experience of cooperating with us.
Here, at SpecialEssays.com, we take good care of the confidentiality of all customers because we highly respect them. If you check the reviews left by our clients, you will understand why our writing company is so popular among students.

How to Add a Review?

Based on our practice, when a customer tries cooperating with our writing service just once, he or she will come back again. Many customers leave their reviews on our website because we provide them with an opportunity to do it. To leave a review about your experience of cooperation with us, you need to click on the “Leave a feedback” tab (after the order is received) and write your own review of our writing service. After the moderator`s approval, your review will appear on our website.

Type of assignment

Essay, 2 pages

Francine, USA

2022/09/14

The experience I had with this company is that it is the best. You guys help me with most assignments and the papers I am getting are always on time and fully completed. In addition, writers reply very fast.

#314831277
View answers
Hi there! thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience.

Essay, English literature, 5 pages

Emily, USA

2022/09/01

I like that this website allows you to discuss a topic with a writer before choosing it. It’s very helpful. I absolutely love to work with writers.

#485037819
View answers
Dear customer, thank you for the feedback. We are happy to assist you.

Online test, Business Communication, 4 pages

Deniz, USA

2022/08/29

Great for getting original content, not so good for preparing for tests and exams, but you get support.

#421646831
View answers
Thank you for the feedback.

Essay, Nursing, 2 pages

Lisa, USA

2022/08/11

The best of the best! My writer is truly amazing and the fastest writer I know. I get all my nursing assignments when I need them.

Capstone Project, 7 pages

Zara, CA

2022/06/28

SpecialEssays has an editing and proofreading feature. It allows to improve any paper. Writers give good feedback on my essays that I need because English is my second language. I am satisfied and I enjoy using this website. health and medicine.

#441305526
View answers
Dear customer, thank you for the feedback. We are happy to assist you.

Essay, Marketing, 3 pages

Stanly, USA

2022/06/08

The majority of essays I have ordered here are well-written, constructive, helpful, thoughtful, and possess merit for me. I recommend it.

#441353881
View answers
You are welcome!

Essay, Engineering, 4 pages

Bill, USA

2022/04/22

It is a great place for getting help when you need it. There is a great diversity of orders on the website, and many interesting writers. I have placed a few orders with different writers and liked them all.

#439949655
View answers
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback.

Research proposal, environmental studies, 3 pages

Zack, USA

2022/04/04

Love. Very useful and even better than I hoped it would be. Thank you for a brilliant proposal.

#447250875
View answers
Thank you for the feedback.

Case study, Education, 6 pages

Amanda, USA

2022/03/31

School would have been much more torture without you. Happy to use your service!

#418391081
View answers
Dear customer, thank you for the feedback. We are happy to assist you.

Book report, Sociology, 2 pages

Casey, CA

2022/03/19

I paid for a book report. When a book is really boring and I can’t get off it, I’m stressed. You literally saved me with a great paper. Thank you!

#441051754
View answers
You are welcome.