ORDER

Reviews

Have a closer look at the customers’ reviews at SpecialEssays.com. We are proud to say that our customers are highly pleased with the quality of the services they receive from us, as well as our fair terms of cooperation. Take a look at our testimonials page and you will read many customers` reflections about their experience of cooperating with us.
Here, at SpecialEssays.com, we take good care of the confidentiality of all customers because we highly respect them. If you check the reviews left by our clients, you will understand why our writing company is so popular among students.

How to Add a Review?

Based on our practice, when a customer tries cooperating with our writing service just once, he or she will come back again. Many customers leave their reviews on our website because we provide them with an opportunity to do it. To leave a review about your experience of cooperation with us, you need to click on the “Leave a feedback” tab (after the order is received) and write your own review of our writing service. After the moderator`s approval, your review will appear on our website.

 
Type of assignment

Discussion Board Post, Healthcare, 1 page

Ashley, USA

2021/06/08

I ordered another discussion board. It’s great. Many thanks.

#182392401

Research Paper, Nursing, 6 pages

Vickie, USA

2021/06/04

I am a nurse student and have a job. I am happy to pay for a research paper to get it done. Thank you for your help and great discounts.

#145311745
View answers
Dear customer, thank you for the feedback. We are happy to assist you.

Essay, 2 pages

2021/05/24

My topic about Diversity in Health Care received good grades. I will buy a PowerPoint presentation later. Thank you!

#316877431
View answers
Dear customer, thank you for the feedback. We are happy to assist you.

Essay, Nursing, 3 pages

Alaina, CA

2021/05/19

The essay was so confusing for me. I am so happy that my writer managed to address all instructions and used class materials.

#312241748
View answers
Thank you for the feedback.

Discussion Board Post, Management, 1 page

Al, USA

2021/05/02

I am always late with my discussion board posts. They are small but take a lot of time. Now, I just order my discussions here and send them on time.

#3152778114
View answers
Dear customer, thank you for the feedback. We are happy to assist you.

Research Paper, Nursing, 6 pages

D. Davison, UK

2021/04/27

Great project from this service. WILL be using it again very soon. Great JOB!

#116590718
View answers
Thank you for the feedback.

Essay, 2 pages

Angela, USA

2021/04/16

The company found an amazing writer for me. She focused on every detail of my assignment. I strongly recommend my writer.

#316242580
View answers
Thank you for the feedback.

Coursework, Biology, 8 pages

Louis, USA

2021/04/09

Kudos to the writer! He is excellent and certainly an asset. I will come back because I was really impressed by this service.

#344837817
View answers
Thank you for the feedback.

Case Brief, 5 pages

Emma, USA

2021/03/31

Very professional, well organized, great insights within the paper. The writer was promptly replying to my messages and met the deadline. Very pleased with this writer.

#3124553178

Essay, Philosophy, 4 pages

Paisley, CA

2021/03/17

Your paper received high marks in the evaluation from the professor of my class. Thank you for writing a good-quality paper.

#241349834
View answers
You are welcome.