ORDER

Reviews

Have a closer look at the customers’ reviews at SpecialEssays.com. We are proud to say that our customers are highly pleased with the quality of the services they receive from us, as well as our fair terms of cooperation. Take a look at our testimonials page and you will read many customers` reflections about their experience of cooperating with us.
Here, at SpecialEssays.com, we take good care of the confidentiality of all customers because we highly respect them. If you check the reviews left by our clients, you will understand why our writing company is so popular among students.

How to Add a Review?

Based on our practice, when a customer tries cooperating with our writing service just once, he or she will come back again. Many customers leave their reviews on our website because we provide them with an opportunity to do it. To leave a review about your experience of cooperation with us, you need to click on the “Leave a feedback” tab (after the order is received) and write your own review of our writing service. After the moderator`s approval, your review will appear on our website.

Type of assignment

Poem, Literature and Language, 2 pages

AJ, USA

2023/01/08

Amazing! I’m happy I got my writer.

#470922278

Discussion Board Post, Healthcare, 1 page

Erica, UK

2022/12/09

My writer is really great and the fastest, I guess. I asked to write a paper in a few hours and I got it. Very happy

#482366921

Article writing, 3 pages

Brett, USA

2022/11/21

Thank you! 5 out of 5

#493552714

Case Study, Marketing, 4 pages

Haris, USA

2022/11/08

Ordered two papers as I had no time for them. I was very pleased with the attitude I got. My writer did a great job. Thnks

#488093356
View answers
Dear customer, thank you for the feedback. We are happy to assist you.

Essay, 2 pages

Fern, USA

2022/11/02

Good service, it can be recommended

#496311947
View answers
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback.

Discussion Board Post, 1 page

Alaina, CA

2022/10/30

I’m impressed! Thanks for the paper, will use your service one more time

#492412893
View answers
Thank you for the feedback.

Essay, 2 pages

Austin, CA

2022/10/11

My experience has been positive so far, but I have not placed enough orders to know all the ins and outs of this website.

#4124004891
View answers
You are welcome.

PowerPoint presentation, Biology

Ingrid, USA

2022/10/09

This is legit. I ordered a PowerPoint and got a great presentation. Thank you!

#427431472

Essay, 2 pages

Francine, USA

2022/09/14

The experience I had with this company is that it is the best. You guys help me with most assignments and the papers I am getting are always on time and fully completed. In addition, writers reply very fast.

#314831277
View answers
Hi there! thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience.

Essay, English literature, 5 pages

Emily, USA

2022/09/01

I like that this website allows you to discuss a topic with a writer before choosing it. It’s very helpful. I absolutely love to work with writers.

#485037819
View answers
Dear customer, thank you for the feedback. We are happy to assist you.
Discount applied successfully